Products
Marine Measurements
Products
  Citadel CTDs
  Doppler Volume Sampler
  Ocean Observer
  Ocean Surveyor
  Sentinel V ADCP - New!
  Workhorse H-ADCP
  Workhorse Long Ranger
  Workhorse Mariner
  Workhorse Monitor
  Workhorse NEMO
  Workhorse Qtrmaster
  Workhorse Sentinel
  Workhorse Waves Array
  Product Selection Guide
Technology Advantage
Articles & Papers
Tips & Tools
Contact

Marine Measurements

Rental agencies providing Teledyne RDI Products:

North American Companies that Lease ADCPs
Ashtead Technology
Wendy Post or Chris Echols
119407 Park Row, Suite 170
Houston, TX 77084 (281) 398-9533 (phone)
(281) 398-3052 (fax)
wendy.post@ashtead-technology.com
www.ashtead-technology.com
ASL Environmental Sciences Inc
Richard Birch
#1-6703 Rajpur Place
Victoria BC Canada V8M 1Z5
(250) 656-0177 (phone)
(250) 656-2162 (fax)
rbirch@aslenv.com
www.aslenv.com
Coastal Leasing
Don Grossman
179 Sidney Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
(617) 497-1122 (phone)
(617) 497-1188 (fax)
coastal@coastal-usa.com
www.coastal-usa.com
DASCO Equipment Corp.
David Stewart
P.O. Box 370
Charlottetown P.E.I.
CIA 7K7 Canada
(902) 566-9285 (phone)
(902) 566-9202 (fax)
dastewa@attglobal.net

Forum Subsea Rentals
Felix Pena
10655 Richmond Avenue, Suite 170
Houston, TX  77072
(713) 785-4163 (phone)
(713) 785-2759 (fax)
felix.pena@f-e-t.com
www.ets-houston.com

Evans-Hamilton Inc
John Macleod
11321 Richmond Avenue, Suite M-100
Houston, TX 77072
(281) 495-0883 (phone)
(281) 495-6159 (fax)
jmacleod@evanshamilton.com
www.evanshamilton.com

Harvey-Lynch, Inc.
Phil Howells or Larry Stevenson
12718 Century Drive
Stafford, TX 77477-4202
(281) 240-5441
(281) 240-0932 (fax)
philh@harvey-lynch.com
www.harvey-lynch.com

Fugro Geos
Rob Smith
6100 Hillcroft
Houston, TX 77081
(713) 346-3600 (phone)
(713) 346-3605 (fax)
r.smith@geos.com
www.geos.com
Seafloor Systems, Inc.
John Tamplin
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20-218
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
(916) 933-8085 (phone)
(413) 521-7108 (fax)
jtamplin@seafloorsystems.com
www.seafloorsystems.com
Orders Associates
David Orders
7420 229th Street SW
Edmonds, WA 98026-8526
(425) 776-3885 (phone)
(425) 776-2720 (fax)
dao@oarsllc.com
www.oarsllc.com
  Seatronics Inc
Euan McKay or Dave Stables
10801 Hammerly Blvd. Suite 220
Houston, TX 77043
(713) 464-3311 (phone)
(713) 464-6111 (fax)
houston@seatronics-group.com
www.seatronics-group.com
-top-
European Companies that Rent ADCPs
Aqua Vision BV
Peter Meijer
Servaasbolwerk 11
3512 NK Utrecht
The Netherlands
(31) 30-2459872 (phone)
(31) 30-2459499 (fax)
p.meijer@aquavision.nl
www.aquavision.nl/rental_equipment.html

Forum Subsea Rentals
Unit 2 Denmore Place
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8JS
Tel: +44 1224 226 850
Fax: +44 1224 226 851
Email: rental.sales@f-e-t.com
Website: http://www.f-e-t.com
Ashtead Technology Ltd
Ian Harvey or Brian Pritchard
The Technology Building
Kirkton Avenue,
Pitmedden Road Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen, AB21 0BF
Scotland, United Kingdom
(44) 1224-771888 (phone)
(44) 1224-770129 (fax)
offshore@ashtead-technology.com
www.ashtead-technology.com

EIVA a/s
Bente Rosell Rask
Teglbaekvej 8-10
DK-8361  Hasselager
Denmark
(45) 8628 2011 (phone)
(45) 8628 2111 (fax)
ber@eiva.dk

GSE Rentals Ltd
Alan Cameron
Unit 32
Wellheads Crescent
Wellheads Industrial Estate
Dyce
Aberdeen, AB21 7GA
Scotland, United Kingdom
(44) 1224-771247 (phone)
(44) 1224-723116 (fax)
alan@gserentals.co.uk
Oceanscan Ltd
Dennis Bell
Denmore Road
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8JW
Scotland, United Kingdom
(44) 1224-707000 (phone)
(44) 1224-707001 (fax)
info@oceanscan.co.uk
Seatronics Ltd
Phil Middleton
Geoscan House
Denmore Road
Denmore Industrial Estate
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8JW
Scotland, United Kingdom
(44) 1224-853100 (phone)
(44) 1224-853101 (fax)
aberdeen@seatronics-group.com
Aquatopo
3 rue des Prés
91290 ARPAJON
FRANCE
+33 (0)1 64 55 80 40 (phone)
+33 (0)1 64 55 80 49 (fax)
Email: aquatopo@geoaction.eu
Website: www.aquatopo.fr
-top-
Additional Worldwide Companies that Rent ADCPs
Seatronics Australia
Craig Black
Level 28 AMP Tower
140 St Georges Terrace
Perth, WA6000
Australia
Tel: +61 8 9278 2435 (24hour)
Fax: +61 8 9278 2525
Email: perth@seatronics-group.com
Seatronics Pte Ltd
Derek Donaldson
No 15 Changi North Street
01-05 I-Lofts @ Changi
Singapore 498765
Tel: +65 6545 7155 (24hour)
Fax: +65 6545 3717
Email: singapore@seatronics-group.com
Seatronics Ltd
Adil Ali
P.O Box 71908
Mina Zayed Port
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 (2) 673 3435 (24hour)
Fax: +971 (2) 673 4377
Email: abu.dhabi@seatronics-group.com
Forum Subsea Rentals
Lan Robertson
38, Loyang Drive
#01-03
Singapore
508960
Tel: +65 6576 4300
Fax: +65 6576 4309
Email: ian.robertson@f-e-t.com
UVS Pty Ltd.
Mr. Russell Priest
9 Macquarie Place
Boronia, Victoria 3155
AUSTRALIA
61-3-9729-8622 (phone)
61-3-9720-4948 (fax)
Email: sales@uvs.com.au
Web: http://www.uvs.com.au
-top-